A Blow Job and a Threesome

Well the 2nd day of the 2015 UK Police Tour riding is over. Now its time for the awards ceremony, the refreshments and of course that threesome. The blow job has already happened.

Today was a 65 mile romp (?) from Milton Keynes to Tamworth, via the Hinckley Point Hotel. Basically we rode out of Milton Keynes onto the A5 and pretty much stayed on it nearly all the way to Tamworth, with a few diversions for extra hills.

The ride today was along rolling countryside. We climbed around 2700 or so feet. This was pretty much the same ride as last year, but the hills were so much harder this year. Why? You may well ask. Its not because the Highways Agency have increased the size of the hills. It was because its hard to ride hills when you are having a blow job.

Stop sniggering, I am referring to the 20 mph head wind we were riding into all day. What exactly were you imagining.

Lunch today was like last year with the COPS survivors at the Hinckley Point Hotel and a chance to meet the widow of the officer I was riding in memory of.

Then it was a 20 mile ride to Tamworth with a killer hill 2 miles from the hotel just to catch you off guard.

Its not too late to sponsor me https://www.justgiving.com/Spen-666/ or by texting “COPS 93 £10” TO 70070

Last night I had a room to myself, but tonight I am sharing with one of my fellow ride marshalls. The threesome? Well I am also sharing my room with someone very special, or rather something special. Yes I have my bike in my room.

 

Tomorrow is the 10 mile ride to the memorial service at the National Memorial Arboretum and then a trip back to London and then a drive to Newcastle.

Right time for some R and R as there is a pint with my name on at the bar.

Leave a comment